Select Page

Subaru Gearbox Google Reviews

M Sullivan
2022-04-03
After reading many of their great reviews, I took a punt. These guys set the standard for exceptional service with a smile. I was very happy with the clutch job on my Forester Diesel. Thoroughly recommend... and no, I'm not related! 😁
Drew M
2022-03-28
Bought a car with one of these guys EJ257 motor and turbo combos already installed. Had an issue due to oversight from 3rd party installer contacted ADS regarding advice and recommendations and they were more than happy to help 👍 6 stars
Andrew Z
2022-03-15
Quality of work is good and technician are friendly and very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I need and what I didn't to fit my build.
Tomas Noll
2022-03-06
Tonsta's Fishing
2022-03-05
Very happy with the service and customer care. Friendly clean environment and best of all affordable. Will recommend.
Mitchell Dawson
2022-03-04
One of the most honest shops around, very helpful over the phone and customer service 2nd to none
Nemanja Erceg
2022-02-28
Always feel safe when my car is taken here. The work done to my car is always well done and i’ve been servicing my car here for years. The boys are excellent at what they do ! Highly Recommended
Darrell Williams
2022-02-24
My 08 wrx is going harder than ever. Just waiting to get her tuned and I'll post a video of it
Lisa Jago
2022-02-22
I was very impressed with the response time and service provided by all drive subaroo
fred walder
2022-02-18
Very helpful and and well under Subaru’s price, I would highly recommend them for their service and friendly approach

Quick book your Subaru gearbox service

Need help? Want one of our specialist advice?

Call us on 02 9915 9900 or send us a Message and we will find the Best Gearbox to your car

14 + 4 =